Multiple Teams · Fall Sports Registration and Off Season Training


 

Girls Tennis 

Coach Mark Phillips (phillipsm@parmacityschools.org)

Open Courts: M-T-W 9AM-10AM (@ Normandy HS)

Cross Country (Boys and Girls)

Coach Dodd (doddw@parmacityschools.org) or Coach Seitz (seitzdylan00@gmail.com)

Monday – Wednesday- Friday (Starting July 6th)

8:30- 9:30 AM (Meet at Normandy HS)

Tuesday

6:30 PM Canal Towpath (Fitzwater Entrance)

Thursday

6:30 PM West Creek (Main Pavillion Entrance)

Volleyball

Coach Holt-Balis (holtbalisc@parmacityschools.org) or Coach Zampedro (zampedroc@parmacityschools.org)

Skills Training: T-W-Th (8-12:30)

Times vary by grade level.  Must contact coaches to see what is available.

Golf

Coach Dave Baracz (baraczd@parmacityschools.org)

Tryouts to be held in Late July/ Early August.  Please contact coach regarding specifics.

Boys Soccer

Coach Trapp (stevenjtrapp@gmail.com) or Coach Welch (rwelch1985@yahoo.com)

Mondays and Thursdays 5-7 PM (Back Soccer Fields)

Girls Soccer

Coach Ehlert (daveehlert1@yahoo.com) or Coach Palivoda (kelcey.fischer3@gmail.com)

M-W-Th 7-8 AM/ 6-7 PM/ 7-8PM depending on grouping.  Please contact Coach Ehlert or Palivoda if interested.

Football

Coach Ian Kost (kosti@parmacityschools.org)

10:30-12:30 M-T-Th-F*

*days & times subject to change depending on weather.

Cheerleading

Coach Duch (ducha@parmacityschools.org) and Coach Geyer (rachylgeyer@yahoo.com)

Tryouts occurred in May.  Practices will begin in July for those that made the teams.  Please contact your specific coach with questions.