Multiple Teams · Fall Practice Schedules


Please contact the Head Coach if you have specific question regarding a sport.

Girls Tennis 

Coach Mark Phillips (phillipsm@parmacityschools.org)

M-T-W-Th-F 8AM-10AM (@ Normandy HS)

Contact Coach Phillips for updated schedule

Cross Country (Boys and Girls)

Coach Dodd (doddw@parmacityschools.org) or Coach Seitz (seitzdylan00@gmail.com)

Monday – Wednesday – Friday

8:30- 9:30 AM (Meet at Normandy HS)

Tuesday

6:30 PM Canal Towpath (Fitzwater Entrance)

Thursday

6:30 PM West Creek (Main Pavillion Entrance)

Volleyball

Coach Holt-Balis (holtbalisc@parmacityschools.org)

Coach Zampedro (zampedroc@parmacityschools.org)

Practices T-W-Th-F (8-11:30 AM)

Times may vary by grade level currently.  Tryouts will be next week.  Coach Holt Balis will send out more information.

Golf

Coach Dave Baracz (baraczd@parmacityschools.org)

Coach Baracz will reach out to team members regarding tee times.

Boys Soccer

Coach Trapp (stevenjtrapp@gmail.com) or Coach Welch (rwelch1985@yahoo.com)

Begins Tuesday @  5 PM

Girls Soccer

Coach Ehlert (daveehlert1@yahoo.com) or Coach Palivoda (kelcey.fischer3@gmail.com)

T-W-Th  6-7 PM/ 7-8PM depending on grouping.  Please contact Coach Ehlert or Palivoda if interested.

Football

Coach Ian Kost (kosti@parmacityschools.org)

4-6 PM T-W-Th-F

*days & times subject to change depending on weather.

Cheerleading

Coach Duch (ducha@parmacityschools.org) and Coach Geyer (rachylgeyer@yahoo.com)

Tryouts occurred in May.  Specific Practice times will be sent directly to team members.