rss_feed Latest News

Bus Schedule for the week of 4/2/18

Monday 4/2/18 Baseball @ Hartville 2:45 Tuesday 4/3/18 Baseball @ Bedford 2:45 Track Shuttle bus to Valley Forge 4:30 Thursday 4/5/18 Baseball @ Bay Village 2:45 Friday 4/6/18 Track @ Kent Roosevelt 2:00 PM 2 buses Tennis @ Brush 3:00 Saturday 4/7/18 Softball @ Garfield Heights 9:00 AM

Thursday Baseball

All baseball games scheduled for Thursday, 3/29/18 with Elyria Catholic have been postponed. No make up dates have been set. This includes games home and away.

Track time change

The Normandy track meet on May 2nd v Parma has a new start time. The meet will now begin at 3:45 PM at Byers Field.  

Tennis match reschedule with Garfield Heights

The tennis match scheduled for today, Tuesday, 3/27/18 has been rescheduled. The match will now be played on Thursday, 4/19/18.  The match will be played at Normandy High School.    

Key Dates for the Spring

March 27th  Spring Sports Picture Day 3 PM – Order forms online at NormandyInvaders.com under the MORE tab. March 30th – April 8th Spring Break May 15th College Bound Invaders Signing Day 10:30 AM in the auditorium – Free and open to anyone May 21st Spring Sports Awards Night 6 PM in the auditorium –

No tennis on Tuesday

The Normandy tennis match scheduled for Tuesday, 3/27/18 v Garfield Heights has been postponed due to rain. There is not a make up date set for this match.  

Bus Schedule Week of 3/25/18

Bus Schedule Monday 3/26/18 Tennis @ Nordonia 3:00 Wednesday 3/28/18 Track @ Bay Village 3:00 Thursday 3/29/18 Tennis @ Avon 3:00 JV Baseball @ Elyria Catholic TBA Saturday 3/31/18 Track – Byers Field Shuttle to Valley Forge for Discus 9:00 AM

Picture Day Rescheduled

  The Spring Sports Picture day will be held on Tuesday, March 27th at 3 PM. If you need an order form they can be found online at Normandyinvaders.com under the MORE tab. Pictures will be in the gym. Thanks