Staff Directory

Building Principal

Rachel Urban

Urbanr@parmacityschools.org

Athletic Director

Jerry Des Forges

desforgesj@parmacityschools.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Luanne Ledinsky

ledinskyl@parmacityschools.org

Athletic Trainer

Tessa Endress

endresst@parmacityschools.org

Baseball

Mike Louis (Head Coach)

louism@parmacityschools.org

David Novak Jr. (Assistant Coach)

novakda@parmacityschools.org

Dennis Gladin (Volunteer Assistant Coach)

gladind@parmacityschools.org

Joseph Schmook II (Volunteer Assistant Coach/ JV)

schmookjos@parmacityschools.org

Jonathan Schmook (Volunteer Assistant Coach/ JV)

schmookjo@parmacityschools.org

Adam Mendoza (Volunteer Assistant Coach/ 9th/ JV “B”)

mendozaa@parmacityschools.org

Basketball – Boys 

James Kuznik (Head Coach)

kuznikj@parmacityschools.org

Nick Vento (Assistant Coach- Freshman Head Coach)

venton@parmacityschools.org

Basketball – Girls

Joe Perella (Head Coach)

jperella11@gmail.com

Carla Zampedro (Assistant Coach)

zampedroc@parmacityschools.org

Cheerleading

Amber Duch (Head Coach)

Ducha@parmacityschools.org

Cross Country

Bill Dodd (Boys)

doddw@parmacityschools.org

Dylan Seitz (Girls)

seitzdylan00@gmail.com

Football

Ian Kost

kosti@parmacityschools.org

Golf 

Dave Baracz

baraczd@ParmaCitySchools.org

Ice Hockey 

James Jackson

invaders1978@aol.com

Soccer Boys

Steve Trapp (Head Coach)

stevenjtrapp@gmail.com

Rico Welch (Assistant Coach)

rwelch1985@yahoo.com

Soccer Girls

Dave Ehlert (Head Coach)

daveehlert1@yahoo.com

Softball

Matt Bramel (Head Coach)

bramelm@parmacityschools.org

Eve Holztrager (Assistant Coach)

holztragere@parmacityschools.org

Kristen Kall (Assistant Coach/ JV)

kallk@parmacityschools.org

Swimming

Christopher Thomas (Head Coach)

thomasc@ParmaCitySchools.org

Tennis Boys

David Droes

droesd@ParmaCitySchools.org

Tennis Girls

VACANT

Track Boys

Ian Kost (Co Head Coach)

kosti@parmacityschools.org

James Kuznik (Co Head Coach)

kuznikj@parmacityschools.org

James Toth (Assistant Coach- Throws)

tothja@parmacityschools.org

Track Girls

Carla Zampedro (Head Coach)

zampedroc@parmacityschools.org

Gary Frounfelker (Assistant Coach, Hurdles & Distance)

frounfelkerg@parmacityschools.org

Volleyball

Carolyn Holt-Balis (Head Coach)

holtbalisc@parmacityschools.org

Carla Zampedro (Assistant Coach)

zampedroc@parmacityschools.org

Wrestling

Jacob Welch (Head Coach)

welchj@parmacityschools.org