Staff Directory

Building Principal

Rachel Urban

Urbanr@parmacityschools.org

Athletic Director

Don Sparks

sparksd@parmacityschools.org

Assistant Athletic Directory

Luanne Ledinsky

ledinskyl@parmacityschools.org

District Athletic Director

David Allenick

allenickd@parmacityschools.org

Baseball

Mike Louis

baberuthlouis@yahoo.com

Basketball – Boys 

James Kuznik

linkgoro@aol.com

Basketball – Girls

Joe Perella

jperella11@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Amber Duch

Ducha@parmacityschools.org

Cross Country

Bill Dodd (Boys)

doddw@parmacityschools.org

Dylan Seitz (Girls)

seitzdylan00@gmail.com

Football

Brian Darden

bldarden2120@gmail.com

Golf 

Dave Baracz

baraczd@ParmaCitySchools.org

Ice Hockey 

James Jackson

jmjackson@firstengergycorp.com

Soccer Boys

Steve Trapp

stevenjtrapp@gmail.com

Soccer Girls

Al Crespo

normandygirlssoccer@gmail.com

Softball

Matt Bramel

bramelm@parmacityschools.org

Swimming

Christopher Thomas

thomasc@ParmaCitySchools.org

Tennis Boys

David Droes

droesd@ParmaCitySchools.org

Tennis Girls

Mark Phillips

phillipsm@ParmaCitySchools.org

Track Boys

Matt Bulgrin

bulgrinm@ParmaCitySchools.org

Track Girls

Karen Malec

maleck@parmacityschools.org

Volleyball

Carolyn Holt-Balis

holtbalisc@parmacityschools.org

Wrestling

Jerry DesForges

desforgesj@parmacityschools.org