Normandy Boys Freshman Basketball

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Bus Schedule for the Week of 12/10/18

Below is the bus schedule for next week: Tuesday 12/11/18 Boys Basketball & Cheer @ Bay Village 4:30 *No 9th Game Friday 12/14/18 9th Boys Basketball @ Parma 3:00 *Drop off only Saturday 12/15/18 Swim @ Spire 6:30 AM 9th Girls Basketball @ Bay Village 9:45 AM JV/Varsity Girls Basketball @ Bay Village 11:00 AM

Boys Basketball at Holy Name

The boys basketball team lost a hard fought game at Holy Name on Tuesday. They will be back in action on Friday at Padua for a triple header. A photo gallery has been posted from the game at Holy Name.

Bus Schedule for the week of 11/26/18

Wednesday 11/28/18 9th Girls Basketball @ Mayfield 3:15 Thursday 11/29/18 9th Boys Basketball @ Cuyahoga Falls 3:00 JV/Varsity Basketball & Cheer @ Cuyahoga Falls 4:30 Friday 11/30/18 Wrestling @ Hawken 1:45 Saturday 12/1/18 Wrestling @ Hawken 7:30 AM *Picked up at Green Valley Craft fair traffic 9th Girls Basketball @ Brunswick 3:30 Ice Hockey @ NDCL

Bus Schedule 11/17 through 11/24

Bus Schedule Saturday 11/17/18 Ice Hockey @ Kent State 9:45 AM Wrestling @ Revere HS 8:00 AM Monday 11/19/18 9th Boys Basketball @ Independence 3:15 Wednesday 11/21/18 Cheer @ Fox 8 Studio 3:00 Saturday 11/24/18 Wrestling @ Mentor 7:45 AM

Boys Basketball Game Schedules

Click the link below for the boys basketball schedules. **Subject to change. Varsity Boys BBK Schedule JV Boys BBK Schedule Boys 9th BBK Schedule

2018-19 Boys Basketball Calendar

Click the link below for the Normandy Boys Basketball calendar. Also posted online under the MORE tab and on the boy basketball team page. *Subject to change – email coach from the staff directory under the MORE tab with any questions BBK Calendar  

Basketball tryout information for Boys and Girls

The Girls basketball tryouts at Normandy will be on October 26th from 3 to 6 and Saturday October 27th 9 AM to Noon. The Boys basketball tryouts at Normandy will be on November 2nd Varsity & JV tryouts 5 to 7 PM and freshman tryouts 7 to 8:30. On November 3rd boys tryouts will be

Boys Basketball tonight

The boys basketball team will travel to Parma tonight for a GLC match up. Freshman start at 4:30, JV at 6 followed by the varsity.

Freshman Boys Basketball postponed

The freshman boys basketball at Bay Village scheduled for Saturday 1/13/18. It will now be played on Saturday 2/3/18 at 11:00 AM at Bay Village.